RSS Feed

What should I make this title?

Day 24 – a picture of something you wish you could change

I have analysis paralysis.  Usually I’m okay with overthinking things, because there are a lot of things in life that deserve plenty of though.  Quitting a job without having another job lined up, for example.  Buying a car.  Moving to a new town.

Unfortunately, I accomplished those last two things in less time than it usually takes me to make a birthday list. That process goes something like this:

Don’t even get me started on how long it takes to write an email to a guy.

So…I guess since my birthday is only 9 months away, I should get busy on this year’s list.

Leave a Reply

